Editorial board

EDITORIAL BOARD

1 – Publishing Committee
2 – Editorial Board
3 – Publishing Production

______________________________________________
1 – Publishing Committee

PRESIDENT
…………………………………………………………………………..
Sonia Acioli de Oliveira – President of ABEn Nacional (Management 2020-2023). Rio de Janeiro-RJ, Brazil.
http://lattes.cnpq.br/7857772205627304

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-0772-8235

presidente@abennacional.org.br

EDITOR IN CHIEF
…………………………………………………………………………..
Dulce Aparecida Barbosa – Universidade Federal de São Paulo, São Paulo-SP, Brazil
http://lattes.cnpq.br/1924137485244907

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-9912-4446

editorchefe.reben@abennacional.org.br

SCIENTIFIC EDITORS
…………………………………………………………………………..
Antonio José de Almeida Filho – Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro -RJ, Brazil
http://lattes.cnpq.br/7497521068075379

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-2547-9906

editorcientifico.reben@abennacional.org.br

Álvaro Sousa  – Instituto de Higiene e Medicina Tropical, Universidade Nova de Lisboa, Lisboa, Portugal
http://lattes.cnpq.br/1255771708736991

https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2710-2122

editor.reben@abennacional.org.br


ASSOCIATE EDITORS
…………………………………………………………………………..
Alexandre Pazetto Balsanelli Universidade Federal de São Paulo, São Paulo-SP, Brazil
http://lattes.cnpq.br/1857033024402274

https://orcid.org/0000-0003-3757-1061

alexandre.balsanelli@unifesp.br

Anabela Coelho – Instituto Politécnico de Lisboa, Lisboa, Portugal.
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1750-1229

anabelacoelho09@hotmail.com

Ana Cristina Oliveira Silva– Universidade Federal da Paraíba, João Pessoa-PB, Brazil
http://lattes.cnpq.br/2636448157614016
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-8605-5229

anacris.os@gmail.com

Ana Fátima Fernandes  – Universidade Federal do Ceará, Fortaleza-CE, Brazil
http://lattes.cnpq.br/1121528839527110

https://orcid.org/0000-0001-5110-6364

afcana@ufc.br

Carina Aparecida Marosti Dessotte – Universidade de São Paulo, Ribeirão Preto – SP, Brazil
http://lattes.cnpq.br/7908727257671488

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-5521-8416

camarosti@usp.br

Elucir Gir – Universidade de São Paulo, Ribeirão Preto – SP, Brazil
http://lattes.cnpq.br/2381136403879304

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3757-4900

egir@eerp.usp.br

Fátima Helena do Espírito Santo – Universidade Federal Fluminense, Rio de Janeiro- RJ, Brazil
http://lattes.cnpq.br/8549284765290566

https://orcid.org/0000-0003-4611-5586

fatahelen@terra.com.br

Hugo Fernandes – Universidade Federal de São Paulo, São Paulo – SP, Brazil
http://lattes.cnpq.br/4848621119107833

https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2380-2914

hugoenf@yahoo.com.br

Jules Ramon Brito Teixeira – Universidade Estadual de Feira de Santana, Feira de Santana – BA, Brazil.
http://lattes.cnpq.br/3488620951970549

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-8443-7810

julesramon@gmail.com


Márcia Cristina da Silva Magro – Universidade de Brasília, Brasília – DF, Brazil
http://lattes.cnpq.br/7394016552347536

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4566-3217

marciamagro@unb.br

Marcos Antônio Gomes Brandão – Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro-RJ, Brazil
http://lattes.cnpq.br/0364471243349457

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-8368-8343

marcosbrandao@ufrj.br

Margarida M Vieira – Universidade Católica do Porto, Porto, Portugal
https://ciencia.ucp.pt/en/persons/margarida-maria-vieira

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-9439-2804

mmvieira@porto.ucp.pt

Maria Isabel Catoni Salamanca –Pontifícia Universidad Católica de Chile, Santiago, Chile
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-7415-4809

mcatoni@uc.cl

Maria Itayra Padilha – Universidade Federal de Santa Catarina, Florianópolis-SC, Brazil.
http://lattes.cnpq.br/0763360754118102

https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9695-640X

itayra.padilha@ufsc.br

Maria Saraiva – Escola Superior de Enfermagem de Lisboa, Lisboa, Portugal
mariasaraiva5993@gmail.com

Mellina Yamamura – Universidade Federal de São Carlos, São Carlos-SP, Brazil.
http://lattes.cnpq.br/6221450513629923

https://orcid.org/0000-0001-5228-8788

mellina@ufscar.br

Mitzy Tannia Reichembach Danski –  Universidade Federal do Paraná, Curitiba-PR, Brazil
http://lattes.cnpq.br/0918249570452295

https://orcid.org/0000-0001-5380-7818

profa.mitzy@ufpr.br

Priscilla Valladares Broca – Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro -RJ, Brazil
http://lattes.cnpq.br/1910775440114086

https://orcid.org/0000-0003-3392-910X

priscillabroca@gmail.com

Rafael Silva – Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro -RJ, Brazil
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-5211-9586

rafaenfer@yahoo.com.br

Renata Karina Reis  Universiade de São Paulo, São Paulo-SP, Brazil
http://lattes.cnpq.br/2569298609941547

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-0681-4721

rkreis@eerp.usp.br

MEDIA EDITOR
…………………………………………………………………………..
Italo Rodolfo Silva –Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro, Macaé – RJ, Brazil
http://lattes.cnpq.br/5197564925954911

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-2882-1877

enf.italo@hotmail.com

___________________________________________
2 – Editorial Board

Alacoque Lorenzini ErdmannUniversidade Federal de Santa Catarina, Florianópolis-SC, Brazil
alacoque.erdmann@ufsc.br

Alba Lucia Bottura Leite de Barros – Universidade Federal de São Paulo, São Paulo-SP, Brazil
barrosalba@denf.epm.br

Amy Coenen – University of Wisconsin, Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA
coenena@uwm.edu

Andreia Malucelli – Pontifícia Universidade Católica do Paraná, Curitiba-PR, Brazil
andreia.malucelli@pucpr.br

Bertha Cruz Enders – Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Norte, Natal-RN, Brazil
berthacruz.enders@gmail.com

Célia Alves Rozendo – Universidade Federal de Alagoas, Maceió-AL, Brazil
celia.rozendo@pq.cnpq.br

Claudia Bartz – International Council of Nurses, Genebra, Switzerland
cbartz@uwm.edu

Cristina Maria Garcia de Lima Parada – Universidade Estadual Paulista Julio de Mesquita Filho, Botucatu-SP, Brazil
cparada@fmb.unesp.br

Danelia Gómez Torres – Universidad Autónoma del Estado de México, Toluca, México
gomezdanelia@usa.net

Danielle Groleau – McGill University, Montreal, Quebec, Canada
danielle.groleau@mcgill.ca

Denise Elvira Pires de Pires – Universidade Federal de Santa Catarina, Florianópolis-SC, Brazil
denise.pires@ufsc.br

Denize Bouttelet Munari – Universidade Federal de Goiás, Goiânia-GO, Brazil
boutteletmunari@gmail.com

Denize Cristina de Oliveira – Universidade do Estado do Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro-RJ, Brazil
dcouerj@gmail.com

Diná de Almeida Lopes Monteiro da Cruz – Universidade de São Paulo, São Paulo-SP, Brazil
dinamcruz@usp.br

Elizabeth Teixeira – Universidade do Estado do Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro-RJ, Brazil
etfelipe@hotmail.com

Emiko Yoshikawa Egry – Universidade de São Paulo, São Paulo-SP, Brazil
emiyegry@usp.br

Emilia Campos de Carvalho – Universidade de São Paulo, Ribeirão Preto-SP, Brazil
ecdcava@eerp.usp.br

Estela Maria Leite Meirelles Monteiro – Universidade de Pernambuco, Recife-PE, Brazil
estelapf2003@yahoo.com.br

Florentina Pina Roche – Universidad de Murcia, Spain
florpina@um.es

Franco Carnevale – McGill University, Montreal, Quebec, Canada
franco.carnevale@mcgill.ca

Heather Beanlands – Ryerson University, Canada
hbeanlan@ryerson.ca

Inês Fronteira Universidade Nova de Lisboa, Instituto de Higiene e Medicina Tropical
ifronteira@ihmt.unl.pt

Ivone Evangelista Cabral – Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro-RJ, Brazil
icabral444@gmail.com

Jasna Stiepovich Bertoni – Universidad de Concepción, Concepción, Chile
jstiepov@udec.cl

Joel Rolim Mancia- Universidade do Vale dos Sinos UNISINOS, Porto Alegre-RS, Brazil. 
joelmancia@uol.com.br

Josicelia Dumet Fernandes – Universidade Federal da Bahia, Salvador-BA, Brazil
dumet@ufba.br

Judith Shamian – International Council of Nurses, Genebra, Switzerland/ University of Toronto, Canada
judith@judithshamian.com

Jussara Gue Martini – Universidade Federal de Santa Catarina, Florianópolis-SC, Brazil
jussarague@gmail.com

Lidia Aparecida Rossi – Universidade de São Paulo, Ribeirão Preto-SP, Brazil
rizzardo@eerp.usp.br

Lucia Hisako Takase Gonçalves – Universidade Federal do Para, Belém-PA, Brazil
lhtakase@gmail.com

Manuel Alves Rodrigues – Escola Superior de Enfermagem de Coimbra, Portugal
mrodrigues@esenfc.pt

Manuel Amezcua – Cátedra Internacional Index de Investigación en Cuidados de Salud. Fundación Index. Granada, Andalucía, España
secretaria@ciberindex.com

Márcia de Assunção Ferreira – Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro-RJ, Brazil
marciadeaf@ibest.com.br

Marcia Regina Cubas – Pontifícia Universidade Católica do Paraná, Curitiba-PR, Brazil
m.cubas@pucpr.br

Marcia Regina Martins Alvarenga – Universidade Estadual de Mato Grosso do Sul, Dourados-MS, Brazil
marciaregina@uems.br

Margarita Ana Rubin Unicovsky – Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul, Porto Alegre-RS, Brazil
mychelef@hotmail.com

Maria Amélia de Campos Oliveira – Universidade de São Paulo, São Paulo-SP, Brazil
macampos@usp.br

Maria Aparecida Munhoz Gaíva – Universidade Federal de Mato Grosso, Cuiabá-MT, Brazil
mamgaiva@yahoo.com.br

Maria Cristiane Barbosa Galvão – Universidade de São Paulo, Ribeirão Preto-SP, Brazil
mgalvao@usp.br

Maria dos Anjos Dixe – Instituto Politecnico de Leiria, Portugal
maria.dixe@ipleiria.pt

Maria Gaby Rivero de Gutiérrez – Universidade Federal de São Paulo, São Paulo-SP, Brazil
gaby.gutierrez@unifesp.br

Maria Jacirema Ferreira Gonçalves – Universidade Federal do Amazonas, Manaus-AM, Brazil
jaciremagoncalves@gmail.com

Maria Madalena Januário Leite – Universidade de São Paulo, São Paulo-SP, Brazil
marimada@usp.br

Maria Miriam Lima da Nóbrega – Universidade Federal da Paraíba, João Pessoa-PB, Brazil
miriam@ccs.ufpb.br

Michel Maffesoli – Université Paris-Sorbonne, Paris, França
ceaq@ceaq-sorbonne.org


Nébia Maria Almeida de Figueiredo – Universidade Federal do Estado do Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro-RJ, Brazil
nebia43@gmail.com

Neusa Collet – Universidade Federal da Paraíba, João Pessoa-PB, Brazil
neucollet@gmail.com

Nicola Thomas – London South Bank School of Nursing University, London, Ingland
thoman11@lsbu.ac.uk

Olivia Ines Sanhueza Alvarado – Universidad de Concepción, Concepción, Chile
osanhue@udec.cl

Pilar Espinosa –Pontificia Universidad Catolica de Chile, Santiago, Chile
pilar.espinoza@uss.cl

Raimunda Magalhães da Silva – Universidade de Fortaleza, Fortaleza-CE, Brazil
rmsilva@unifor.br

Raimunda Medeiros Germano – Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Norte, Natal-RN, Brazil
rgermano@natal.digi.com.br

Silvana Sidney Costa Santos – Universidade Federal do Rio Grande, Rio Grande-RS, Brazil
silvana.sidney@gmail.com

Silvina Malvarez – Organización Panamericana de la Salud, Washington DC, USA
smalvarez@covad.net

Sioban Nelson – University of Toronto, Toronto, Ontario, Canadá
sioban.nelson@utoronto.ca

Tania Couto Machado Chianca – Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais, Belo Horizonte-MG, Brazil
tchianca@enf.ufmg.br

Thelma Leite de Araujo – Universidade Federal do Ceará, Fortaleza-CE, Brazil
thelmaaraujo2012@gmail.com Vilma de Carvalho – Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro-RJ, Brazil
decarvalho@gmail.com


___________________________________________
3 – Publishing Production

EDITORIAL ASSISTANT
…………………………………………………………………………..
Rachel Mesquita de Oliveira Almeida
assisteditorial.reben@abennacional.org.br

EDITORIAL SUPPORT
…………………………………………………………………………..
Ruggere Borges de Araújo
reben@abennacional.org.br

LIBRARIAN
…………………………………………………………………………..
Magdalena Jose Avena
reben@abennacional.org.br

PAGE LAYOUT
…………………………………………………………………………..
Paulo Roberto Pereira Pinto
arsventura@arsventura.com.br