Corpo editorial

CORPO EDITORIAL

1 – Comissão de Publicações
2 – Conselho Editorial
3 – Produção Editorial

___________________________________________
1. Comissão de Publicações

PRESIDENTE
…………………………………………………………………..
Sonia Acioli de Oliveira 
Presidente da ABEn Nacional
(Gestão 2020-2023)
presidente@abennacional.org.br

EDITOR-CHEFE
…………………………………………………………………..
Dulce Aparecida Barbosa – Universidade Federal de São Paulo, São Paulo-SP, Brasil
editorchefe.reben@abennacional.org.br

EDITORES CIENTÍFICOS
…………………………………………………………………..
Antonio José de Almeida Filho – Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro -RJ, Brasil
editorcientifico.reben@abennacional.org.br

Álvaro Sousa  – Instituto de Higiene e Medicina Tropical, Universidade Nova de Lisboa, Lisboa, Portugal
editor.reben@abennacional.org.br


EDITORES ASSOCIADOS
…………………………………………………………………..

Alexandre Pazetto Balsanelli Universidade Federal de São Paulo, São Paulo-SP, Brasil
alexandre.balsanelli@unifesp.br

Ana Cristina Oliveira Silva– Universidade Federal da Paraíba, João Pessoa-PB, Brasil
anacris.os@gmail.com


Ana Fátima Fernandes  Universidade Federal do Ceará, Fortaleza-CE, Brasil
afcana@ufc.br

Carina Aparecida Marosti Dessotte – Universidade de São Paulo, Ribeirão Preto – SP, Brasil
camarosti@usp.br

Elucir Gir – Universidade de São Paulo, Ribeirão Preto – SP, Brasil
egir@eerp.usp.br

Fátima Helena Espírito Santo – Universidade Federal Fluminense, Rio de Janeiro- RJ, Brasil
fatahelen@terra.com.br

Hugo Fernandes –Universidade Federal de São Paulo, São Paulo – SP, Brasil
hugoenf@yahoo.com.br

Márcia Cristina da Silva Magro –Universidade de Brasília, Brasília, DF, Brasil
marciamagro@unb.br

Marcos Antônio Gomes Brandão – Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro-RJ, Brasil
marcosbrandao@ufrj.br

Margarida M Vieira – Universidade Católica do Porto, Porto, Portugal
mmvieira@porto.ucp.pt

Maria Elisabete Salvador Graziosi – Universidade Federal de São Paulo, São Paulo-SP, Brasil.
betesalva@hotmail.com

Maria Isabel Catoni Salamanca – Pontifícia Universidad Católica de Chile, Santiago, Chile
mcatoni@uc.cl

Maria Itayra Padilha – Universidade Federal de Santa Catarina, Florianópolis-SC, Brasil.
itayra.padilha@ufsc.br

Maria Saraiva –Escola Superior de Enfermagem de Lisboa, Lisboa, Portugal
mariasaraiva5993@gmail.com

Mitzy Tannia Reichembach –  Universidade Federal do Paraná, Curitiba-PR, Brasil
profa.mitzy@ufpr.br


Priscilla Broca – Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro -RJ, Brasil
priscillabroca@gmail.com

Rafael Silva – Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro-RJ, Brasil
rafaenfer@yahoo.com.br

Renata Karina Reis  Universiade de São Paulo, São Paulo-SP, Brasil
rkreis@eerp.usp.br

EDITOR DE COMUNICAÇÃO SOCIAL
…………………………………………………………………..

Italo Rodolfo Silva –Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro, Macaé – RJ, Brasil
enf.italo@hotmail.com


___________________________________________
2. Conselho editorial


Alacoque Lorenzini ErdmannUniversidade Federal de Santa Catarina, Florianópolis-SC, Brasil
alacoque.erdmann@ufsc.br

Alba Lucia Bottura Leite de Barros – Universidade Federal de São Paulo, São Paulo-SP, Brasil
barrosalba@denf.epm.br

Amy Coenen – University of Wisconsin, Milwaukee, Wisconsin, EUA
coenena@uwm.edu

Andreia Malucelli – Pontifícia Universidade Católica do Paraná, Curitiba-PR, Brasil
andreia.malucelli@pucpr.br

Benevina Maria Vilar Teixeira Nunes – Universidade Federal do Piauí, Teresina-PI, Brasil
benevina@ufpi.edu.br

Bertha Cruz Enders – Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Norte, Natal-RN, Brasil
berthacruz.enders@gmail.com

Célia Alves Rozendo – Universidade Federal de Alagoas, Maceió-AL, Brasil
celia.rozendo@pq.cnpq.br

Claudia Bartz – International Council of Nurses, Genebra, Suíça
cbartz@uwm.edu

Cristina Maria Garcia de Lima Parada – Universidade Estadual Paulista Julio de Mesquita Filho, Botucatu-SP, Brasil
cparada@fmb.unesp.br

Danelia Gómez Torres – Universidad Autónoma del Estado de México, Toluca, México
gomezdanelia@usa.net

Danielle Groleau – McGill University, Montreal, Quebec, Canadá
danielle.groleau@mcgill.ca

Denise Elvira Pires de Pires – Universidade Federal de Santa Catarina, Florianópolis-SC, Brasil
denise.pires@ufsc.br

Denize Bouttelet Munari – Universidade Federal de Goiás, Goiânia-GO, Brasil
boutteletmunari@gmail.com

Denize Cristina de Oliveira – Universidade do Estado do Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro-RJ, Brasil
dcouerj@gmail.com

Diná de Almeida Lopes Monteiro da Cruz – Universidade de São Paulo, São Paulo-SP, Brasil
dinamcruz@usp.br

Elizabeth Teixeira – Universidade do Estado do Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro-RJ, Brasil
etfelipe@hotmail.com

Emiko Yoshikawa Egry – Universidade de São Paulo, São Paulo-SP, Brasil
emiyegry@usp.br

Emilia Campos de Carvalho – Universidade de São Paulo, Ribeirão Preto-SP, Brasil
ecdcava@eerp.usp.br

Estela Maria Leite Meirelles Monteiro – Universidade de Pernambuco, Recife-PE, Brasil
estelapf2003@yahoo.com.br

Florentina Pina Roche – Universidad de Murcia, Espanha
florpina@um.es

Franco Carnevale – McGill University, Montreal, Quebec, Canadá
franco.carnevale@mcgill.ca

Heather Beanlands – Ryerson University, Canada
hbeanlan@ryerson.ca

Inês Fronteira Universidade Nova de Lisboa, Instituto de Higiene e Medicina Tropical
ifronteira@ihmt.unl.pt

Ivone Evangelista Cabral – Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro-RJ, Brasil
icabral444@gmail.com

Jasna Stiepovich Bertoni – Universidad de Concepción, Concepción, Chile
jstiepov@udec.cl

Joel Rolim Mancia- Universidade do Vale dos Sinos UNISINOS, Porto Alegre-RS, Brasil
joelmancia@uol.com.br

Josicelia Dumet Fernandes – Universidade Federal da Bahia, Salvador-BA, Brasil
dumet@ufba.br

Judith Shamian – International Council of Nurses, Genebra, Switzerland/ University of Toronto, Canadá
judith@judithshamian.com

Jussara Gue Martini – Universidade Federal de Santa Catarina, Florianópolis-SC, Brasil
jussarague@gmail.com

Lidia Aparecida Rossi – Universidade de São Paulo, Ribeirão Preto-SP, Brasil
rizzardo@eerp.usp.br

Lucia Hisako Takase Gonçalves – Universidade Federal do Para, Belém-PA, Brasil
lhtakase@gmail.com

Manuel Alves Rodrigues – Escola Superior de Enfermagem de Coimbra, Portugal
mrodrigues@esenfc.pt

Márcia de Assunção Ferreira – Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro-RJ, Brasil
marciadeaf@ibest.com.br

Marcia Regina Cubas – Pontifícia Universidade Católica do Paraná, Curitiba-PR, Brasil
m.cubas@pucpr.br

Marcia Regina Martins Alvarenga – Universidade Estadual de Mato Grosso do Sul, Dourados-MS, Brasil
marciaregina@uems.br

Margarita Ana Rubin Unicovsky – Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul, Porto Alegre-RS, Brasil
mychelef@hotmail.com

Maria Amélia de Campos Oliveira – Universidade de São Paulo, São Paulo-SP, Brasil
macampos@usp.br

Maria Aparecida Munhoz Gaíva – Universidade Federal de Mato Grosso, Cuiabá-MT, Brasil
mamgaiva@yahoo.com.br

Maria Cristiane Barbosa Galvão – Universidade de São Paulo, Ribeirão Preto-SP, Brasil
mgalvao@usp.br

Maria dos Anjos Dixe – Instituto Politecnico de Leiria, Portugal
maria.dixe@ipleiria.pt

Maria Gaby Rivero de Gutiérrez – Universidade Federal de São Paulo, São Paulo-SP, Brasil
gaby.gutierrez@unifesp.br

Maria Jacirema Ferreira Gonçalves – Universidade Federal do Amazonas, Manaus-AM, Brasil
jaciremagoncalves@gmail.com

Maria Madalena Januário Leite – Universidade de São Paulo, São Paulo-SP, Brasil
marimada@usp.br

Maria Miriam Lima da Nóbrega – Universidade Federal da Paraíba, João Pessoa-PB, Brasil
miriam@ccs.ufpb.br

Michel Maffesoli – Université Paris-Sorbonne, Paris, França
ceaq@ceaq-sorbonne.org

Nébia Maria Almeida de Figueiredo – Universidade Federal do Estado do Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro-RJ, Brasil
nebia43@gmail.com

Neusa ColletUniversidade Federal da Paraíba, João Pessoa-PB, Brasil
neucollet@gmail.com

Nicola Thomas – London South Bank School of Nursing University, London, Ingland
thoman11@lsbu.ac.uk

Olivia Ines Sanhueza Alvarado – Universidad de Concepción, Concepción, Chile
osanhue@udec.cl

Pilar Espinosa – Pontificia Universidad Catolica de Chile, Santiago, Chile
pilar.espinoza@uss.cl

Raimunda Magalhães da Silva – Universidade de Fortaleza, Fortaleza-CE, Brasil
msilva@unifor.br

Raimunda Medeiros Germano – Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Norte, Natal-RN, Brasil
rgermano@natal.digi.com.br

Silvana Sidney Costa Santos – Universidade Federal do Rio Grande, Rio Grande-RS, Brasil
silvana.sidney@gmail.com

Silvina Malvarez – Organización Panamericana de la Salud, Washington DC, EUA
smalvarez@covad.net

Sioban Nelson – University of Toronto, Toronto, Ontario, Canadá
sioban.nelson@utoronto.ca

Tania Couto Machado ChiancaUniversidade Federal de Minas Gerais, Belo Horizonte-MG, Brasil
tchianca@enf.ufmg.br

Thelma Leite de Araujo – Universidade Federal do Ceará, Fortaleza-CE, Brasil
thelmaaraujo2012@gmail.com

Vilma de Carvalho – Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro-RJ, Brasil
decarvalho@gmail.com


___________________________________________
3. Produção Editorial

ASSISTENTE EDITORIAL
Rachel Mesquita de Oliveira Almeida
assisteditorial.reben@abennacional.org.br

APOIO EDITORIAL
Ruggere Borges de Araújo
apoio2.reben@abennacional.org.br

BIBLIOTECÁRIA
Magdalena Jose Avena
apoio.reben@abennacional.org.br

DIAGRAMAÇÃO
Paulo Roberto Pereira Pinto
arsventura@arsventura.com.br